☆ Guaranteed Success?

Rambling thoughts

What would you do if you couldn’t fail?
 


This is the question I have asked myself a bit this month past.

What would I do if I couldn’t fail?

 Make that incredibly complicated French dessert?

 Do all those projects in my Pinterest “CREATIVE PROJECTS” board?

 Run a 5k?

What would I do if I couldn’t fail?



But ever time I try and answer I am uninspired + my answers are always uninspired.

Because in my heart I realize that we all fail, some times epically + failure does nothing to stir me to greatness.

For me failure is about learning + growing and trying again.

What about you?


So I wondered if the question asked should be instead:

What would I do if success were GUARANTEED? 


If it were GUARANTEED – Would I write that book?


If it were GUARANTEED – Would I open up my own studio?

If it were GUARANTEED – Sell everything and wander the world again?

If it were GUARANTEED – What would you do?


I realize that these things take effort and hard work + even time. And I am still not 100% sure that success is guaranteed,

                 

IT INSPIRES ME.
 


I think this month I have understood that my dreams are bigger that my little sunny studio.
 
And as lovely my current dream is + no matter that I am so very grateful for this space where I can nurture my creative soul + even though I feel guilty for wanting more, I want more.

 
I want to grow, to share, to be inspired and even to fail.
 


I feel like I am awakening.

 
And I am thinking about success + how I can guarantee it.

What about you? What would you do if success were guaranteed? If you knew that your dream would be your outcome. What would your dreams look like?

Want to share your thoughts? Hit REPLY and let me know

{This was a snippet from my monthly newsletter. If you would like to read more like this,  have a new desktop image every month, and have first access to store specials CLICK HERE}

df78c-kirstinsigxNewsletterDid you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

