☆ LilliBean Designs Spotlight {march}

LilliBean Designs Spotlight [2014]

This weekend I will be attending my very first Millthorpe Markets. A large and very popular market held only twice a year.

I am excited to attend + can’t wait to meet some new friends, but I am slightly worried at the 4.30am wake up call – I am not a morning person at the best of times (Mac + my girls can attest to this!), but I am hoping the excitement + adrenaline + lots of caffine will keep me moving until the 4pm closing time.

Milthorpe Promos

I will have with me my original + one of a kind paintings, wearable art works, hand painted journals, as well as a new range of hanging inspirational plaques + canvas paintings + new hand painted fridge magnets.

So if your in the area, please pop in and say hello! I’d love to see you.

Millthorpe Markets: Sunday 22nd March 8am – 4pm

I am also attending the Cowra Public School Fete this week on Friday 20th March from 5pm

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

