☆ Be As Weird As You Are! {friday art}

9459a-friday2bart

This would have to be one of my all time favourite quotes + I couldn’t resist illustrating it.

And since I am obsessed with lettering + have been since I was a young girl, it gave me an excuse to revisit an old obsession!

Be as weird as you are.

Be as weird as you are.

And I think I am growing into + accepting my weirdness.

What about you?

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

9 thoughts on “☆ Be As Weird As You Are! {friday art}

  1. Raine says:

    I frickin’ LOVE this!!!! I think, on some level, I have always accepted my weirdness. It’s those “other people” who seem to have problems with it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

