☆ Brand New Hanging Art {Friday Art}

9459a-friday2bart

Last week I was furiously working away on some new hanging art for my stalls over the weekend + today I want to share with you the finished items.

Believe Unicorn I painted the word 'BELIEVE' along the top after this picture was taken.

Believe Unicorn
I painted the word ‘BELIEVE’ along the top after this picture was taken.

Explore I few boys hanging art this time!

Explore
I few boys hanging art this time!

Boy with feathers

Boy with feathers

Pink Angel

Pink Angel

The Princess of Pink

The Princess of Pink

Star Light Star Bright

Star Light Star Bright

Star Unicorn

Star Unicorn

White Angel

White Angel

They were finished off with a piece of ribbon and are ready to hang up on the wall, a door handle or even on the fridge.

You should definitely check out this video on Instagram that I took off Bug + which painting she wanted for herself.

Happy Friday everyone!

[LINKING TO PAINT PARTY FRIDAY]

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

5 thoughts on “☆ Brand New Hanging Art {Friday Art}

Leave a Reply

