☆ Inspirational Word Hangings {friday art}

9459a-friday2bart

I am super excited to share these ‘hanging inspirationals’ with you –  I love to have little quotes around my house, to inspire me + to encourage me + just brighten up my day.

Anyway when I was making new products for Millthorpe + and found these mini canvases in my box of ‘stuff’. I also found these cute little keys, some hooks + chains.

et voila

These ‘Hanging Inspirationals’ were created!

She Flies with her own Wings Available for sale here

She Flies with her own Wings
Available for sale here

You are the Key to your Dreams Available for sale here

You are the Key to your Dreams
Available for sale here

Strength in Vulnerability SOLD

Strength in Vulnerability
SOLD

"UNLOCK YOUR DREAMS"  Available for sale here

“UNLOCK YOUR DREAMS”
Available for sale here

With their chains + keys

with their chains + keys

I adore how these turned out + can’t wait to make some more hanging inspirationals.

Where would you hang an inspirational? I would love to hear your thoughts.

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

9 thoughts on “☆ Inspirational Word Hangings {friday art}

  1. Giggles says:

    They are just terrific…I love quotes around too…these are sooo special. Love the little keys hanging off them too!! You could do ones with little hearts as well!! I could see a major series here!!

    Hugs Giggles

    Like

Leave a Reply

