☆ Lifebook 2014 {March Update}

Lifebook 2015

I am so excited to share with you the pages I created in March. The weeks seem to be flying buy + I have had so much fun with March’s lessons

SO HERE ARE MY PAGES from march!

Week 9: Favorite Favorites with Lynn Whipple
Week 9 - Favorite Favorites with Lynn Whipple

Week 9 – Favorite Favorites with Lynn Whipple

I loved creating a list of all my favourite favourites! Of course I keep adding to it weeks after finishing the original painting.

Week 10 – Layers of your Heart with Tamara Laporte
Week 10 - Layers of your Heart with Tamara Laporte

Week 10 – Layers of your Heart with Tamara Laporte

Week 10 - Layers of your Heart with Tamara Laporte

Week 10 – Layers of your Heart with Tamara Laporte

I loved creating all of these hearts that have all the things that I am most grateful for.

Week 11 – Drawing on the Inner and Outer World with Jane Davenport
Week 11 - Drawing on the Inner and Outer World with Jane Davenport

Week 11 – Drawing on the Inner and Outer World with Jane Davenport

Week 11 - Drawing on the Inner and Outer World with Jane Davenport

Week 11 – Drawing on the Inner and Outer World with Jane Davenport

[LB WK11] Drawing on the Inner and Outer World [wm]

Week 11 – Drawing on the Inner and Outer World with Jane Davenport

I adore Jane Davenport + her whimsy style, so I was totally excited to do this lesson!

Week 13 – Happy Painting with Juliette Crane
Week 13 - Happy Painting with Juliette Crane

Week 13 – Happy Painting with Juliette Crane

Week 13 - Happy Painting with Juliette Crane

Week 13 – Happy Painting with Juliette Crane

Can I just say how much I loved Juliette Crane’s lesson + creating this little tiger.

So March is over + April is almost done – I just don’t know where the year is going…

If you enjoyed these pages, you can pop over to my instagram or Facebook page, where you can see the in-progress shots, my joy + my frustration during the painting stages + you can view the final work – first.

If you’ve missed them find:     ☆ January’s recap is here
☆ February’s is here.

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

