☆ It’s Not too Late – if you’ve forgotten… {LilliBean Designs Spotlight}

LilliBean Designs Spotlight [2014]

The other day the girls asked me what I wanted for mothers day.

I answered like I do every year, “Girls, all I want for Mothers Day is for there to be no fighting, for you guys to be kind, and maybe some breakfast in bed. But I definitely don’t want an orange extension cord.”

You see when I was younger Dad took us shopping for mothers day and we chose mum this orange extension cord. Thinking it was the best gift ever. It wasn’t till later that I realised that Mum may not have been overly impressed with this gift, even though she never let on.

So with Mother’s Day just around the corner, I thought I would share some of the items in store which would make great gift ideas.

Hand painted one of a kind notebooks

Hand Painted Notebooks.  Notebooks are perfect for writing, small daily notes, sketches or even to do lists. To see the entire range click here

Hand Painted Notebooks.
Notebooks are perfect for writing, small daily notes, sketches or even to do lists.
To see the entire range click here

Small hanging inspirationals

Small Hanging Inspirationals. Theses are fantastic as a little gift for a loved one. To see the entire range including the new magnet range visit here

Small Hanging Inspirationals.
Theses are fantastic as a little gift for a loved one.
To see the entire range including the new magnet range visit here

original pAINTINGS

Of course there is there is always my range of original paintings included the new zodiac series released early this year. Check them out here

Of course there is there is always my range of original paintings included the new zodiac series released early this year.
Check them out here

Gift Certificates

Can't decide?  I have gift vouchers in $20, $30 + $50 denominations. (Do you need a different amount just email me)  There are sent instantly to your inbox - no worries about shipping deadlines or making sure you have your gifts on time!  Perfect for people like me who are last minute holy crap it's their birthday tomorrow!!

Can’t decide on a gift?
I have gift vouchers in $20, $30 + $50 denominations. (but contact me for a different amount if needed)
There are sent instantly to your inbox – no worries about shipping deadlines or making sure you have your gifts on time!
Perfect for people like me who are last minute “holy crap it’s their birthday tomorrow” peeps!!

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

