☆ Strength in Vulnerability {DOWNLOADABLE ART}

Inspiration Words

Last month I started the Inspirational Words Project.

This project is really special to me because I have always surrounded myself with inspirational quotes, encouraging sayings and reminders that I am a strong and determined woman, even if that day I am feeling anything but.

This months downloadable art is one that is so close to my heart. A reminder that my personal strength grows when I am my most vulnerable and open. When I am guarded or closed off, I am weak. But when I am open and vulnerable awesomeness usually happens.

Strength in Vulnerability. To download click on the photo or here.

Strength in Vulnerability.
To download click on the photo or here.

Download it, print it off, use it on your desktop or as your phone screen saver. Make sure you have it some where you can see it when you need to.

And if you have a SPECIAL QUOTE YOU’d LIKE TO SEE ILLUSTRATED DON’T FORGET TO SHARE IT below in THE COMMENTS.

Do you know of some one who needs to remember to be vulnerable and strong? Please feel free to share this post with them using the links on the page. x

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

One thought on “☆ Strength in Vulnerability {DOWNLOADABLE ART}

Leave a Reply

