☆ I AM AN UNSTOPPABLE NINJA {Downloadable Word Art}

Inspiration Words

I AM AN UNSTOPPABLE NINJA

Isn’t that just the coolest?

Earlier this year I was listening to the Thriving Artist Summit – a series of interviews with amazing artisans + coaches. I cannot tell you how inspiring it was to listen to all these people sharing their struggles, their successes and how generous they were with sharing the ways that helped them succeed in their chosen field.

I listened to these interviews while I painted the Zodiac Series. One night I was listening to Karen Gunton talk about building a brand, (some of you may know her from the Build a Little Biz website), and she said this one phrase.

I AM AN UNSTOPPABLE NINJA.

I threw my paintbrush into the water dish + frantically searched for a pen + scrap of paper so I could scribble it down.

And it is now one of my all time favourite quotes.

Watch out world because I AM AN UNSTOPPABLE NINJA totally!

I am an Unstoppable Ninja Download here or ORIGINAL AVAILABLE for purchase here

‘I am an Unstoppable Ninja’
Download here
or
ORIGINAL AVAILABLE for purchase here

It’s totally awesome quote isn’t it? It is my favourite for motivating me when I have a hard day, feeling like crap or just not into it. AND it’s you freebie download for June.

The original is available for purchase (framed or unframed here)

I hope you enjoy your freebie download if you know some one who might need to be inspired or motivated please share this post with them.

And if you’ve missed out you can find previous downloadable art here:

Never Stop Making Wishes
            ☆ Strength in Vulnerability

You can also find the originals of all my downloadable art for purchase here

And if you’d enjoy seeing your favourite quote illustrated please leave it in the comment section below. I have had some awesome suggestions and will be working on them soon.

By the way if you are in the Cowra area I will be at the Harvest Markets in Brougham Park Saturday from 8am. Pop in + say hi!

Have a great week

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

