☆ Hanging Inspirationals {Friday Art}

9459a-friday2bart

I am excited to share these hanging inspirationals with you this week. I love that they are so versatile – you can hang them on your wall, your inspiration boards, on a door handle, even on the fridge!

hanging inspirationals

They are on 10×10 cm square canvases

your whisper reached my soul [wm]

with mixed media back grounds

Be Brave + take Flight [wm]
I added a layer of paint

Dear heart seek adventure [wm]

and one of my girls

Every Heart sings a Song [wm]

next a quote that seemed to suit each of my girls

whisper me your dreams [wm]

and finally the chain + hanging charm for each painting.

And they are all available this weekend at the harvest markets in Cowra from 9am. Make sure if you around you pop in and say hi.

Have a great weekend

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

3 thoughts on “☆ Hanging Inspirationals {Friday Art}

Leave a Reply

