☆ Be As Weird As You Are! {Downloadable Art}

Inspiring Words + Art

Earlier this year I started the Inspiring Words + Downloadable Art Project.

This project is really special to me because I have always surrounded myself with inspirational quotes, encouraging sayings and reminders that I am a strong and determined woman, even if that day I am feeling anything but.

be as weird as you are!

I don’t know where I first heard this quote. I imagine it was on a podcast or something like that but I have loved it ever since.

Be as weird post it

it is on a post-it in my office!

Because I have only in the last decade started to decode who I am and I can be a little weird. I love that this quote give permission for all of us to be ourselves and be totally as weird as we are!

original available for sale here

original available for sale here

So ‘BE AS WEIRD AS YOU ARE’ is your free Inspirational Art Download for July.

Be as weird as you are [wm]

And you can download it here (or click on the image above) to use as a screen saver, print out and hang in your office or to stick on the fridge.

I hope you enjoy this months download.

As always – if you have a favourite quote you’d like to see illustrated please leave a comment below.

And please let me know how are you going to embrace your inner weirdness this month??

df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

