☆ Expect Wonderful {Word Art}

Inspiration Words I have another downloadable word art for you this month. This is a saying that an awesome chicky (thanks Cyn Faythe!!) suggested the very first time I posted a downloadable art post (check it out here) ‘Expect Wonderful’ was what she suggested as a downloadable art. ‘Expect Wonderful’ I love it! LOVE IT! It makes me think that everything is possible + I have to say as soon as she suggested it I wrote it on my inspo wall.

On my inspiration wall

On my inspiration wall

Expect Wonderful. ’cause great things are happening for me. Totally one of my favourite quotes of 2015! Expect Wonderful [wm] Expect wonderful is this months downloadable art! And you can download it here (or click on the image above) to use as a screen saver, print out and hang in your office or to stick on the fridge. I hope you enjoy this months download. As always – if you have a favourite quote – like this one, that you’d like to see illustrated please leave a comment below. And please let me know how are you going to Expect Wonderful this month! df78c-kirstinsigx

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

