☆ Unicorn T-shirts?? Yes Please!

So I have a small favour to ask of you….


I have already asked my Studio Snippets readers to help out with this project and I thought I would also ask y’all for some help!
(By the way – Thanks to everyone who has helped out already!)
I am converting my unicorn paintings into t-shirts and maybe singlets, kids + adult sizes. I know what I would wear, and my girls have voice their opinion, but I was wondering what everyone else thought
So back to my favour – can you answer this question….

Which Unicorn would you wear? 

A, B or C – it takes two seconds to answer just click here or on the image below.


Fill out my Wufoo form!

HTML Forms powered by Wufoo.
Thank you so much for your help.
df78c-kirstinsigx
Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

