☆ ROUND HERE {August}

ROUND HERE
As you may have read this past month has been pretty shitty. And not much made me smile but this… this was awesome!
I was driving home from the doctors and suddenly this perfectly formed rainbow appeared as
A full double arched rainbow stretching across the farm land up from my house vibrantly shimmered against the black storm clouds.
Then from behind me the setting sun popped out and made not only the rainbow glow even more, but made the gum tree turn golden.
A perfect moment.
My attempts to capture the entire thing with my phones pano button epically failed!
But I love this shot.
Rainbow [wm]

‘A perfect moment’. no filter needed for this one!!

A perfect moment.
My attempts at capturing the rainbows scale and beauty!

My attempts at capturing the rainbows scale and beauty!

It also reminds me to keep an eye out for those perfect moments. Because like this rainbow did they can disappear before your eyes.
df78c-kirstinsigx
Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Did you know I send out an email with Studio snippets, freebies + give aways once a month? You can have your very own Studio Snippets delivered into your inbox, with free desktop art, discount codes for my online store, snippets from my life, my art + my brain. And absolutely everyone who is a member is in the draw for the monthly give away. Wanna know more? Then click HERE

Leave a Reply

