☆ Change your perspective?

One of my favourite things is to take an ordinary object – like this abalone shell and take a close up photo. I love how you immediately get a new perspective.

abalone

abalone

Sometimes you need to take a step forward (or backward) to see things in a totally different way. Today I took a step back from my current painting trying to see a new perspective.

Tomorrow I hope to see the path I need to take.

What about you?

df78c-kirstinsigx

Star Girl nl

Leave a Reply

