☆ Wild Flower {A LilliBean Designs Flashback}

LilliBean Designs Spotlight [2014]

Wild Flower‘ was a painting that I painted after an enforced break – for most of 2013 I struggled with a back that would give out with the smallest movement.

At one stage I was confined to my bed – rolling over was my worst nightmare + picking up the Baby wee Beastie was just impossible.

And I cried. I cried a freaking lot!

After weeks of heat packs, chiro visits, pain killers + lots of vino I was able to make it into the studio + sit long enough to paint Wild Flower.

Wild Flower [wm com]

Wild Flower available for purchase {here}

Wild Flower will alway for me be the reminder of those beginning stages of recovery.

df78c-kirstinsigx

Monthly Snippets from my Studio, Snazzy Downloads, Early Bird Specials + ITS FREE

Monthly Snippets from my Studio, Snazzy Downloads, Early Bird Specials + ITS FREE

One thought on “☆ Wild Flower {A LilliBean Designs Flashback}

Leave a Reply

