☆ LifeBook Catch Up {Friday Art}

Lifebook 2015newsletter sign up front page

It has been far too long since I have shared my lifebook 2015 work…

but to be honest it has been far too long since I have actually managed to find any time to work on a new lesson.

I was flicking through my lifebook journal and seeing all the gorgeous lessons that I had accomplished and found a couple that I hadn’t shared yet.

Week 24 – Happy Painting with Juliette Crane

[LB Wk24] Happy Painting with Juliette Crane [wm]

Juliette Crane has such a distinctive style it totally shines through my take on this lesson!

WEEK 26 – our inner warrior princess with Andrea gomoll

[LB Wk26] Our Inner Warrior Princess with Andrea Gomoll [wm]

Simple techniques – but I love my warrior princess and her message of courage.

WEEK 31 – traced hand hamsa protection symbol with Rachael Rice.

[LB Wk31] Traced Hand Hamsa Protection Symbol with Rachael Rice [wm]

I have adored every single Rachael Rice lesson this year. So different and so fun to create.

WEEK 33 – inspirational power words with joanne sharpe.

[LB Wk33] Inspirational Power Words with Joanne Sharpe [wm]

I am not sure that I was ready to call this one finished but it’s finished for right now.


I have skipped around a bit this year, some lessons were too long for the time I had available and some didn’t stir the creative juices. And unlike other years where it has been something I needed to prove to my self – I don’t need to finish the lessons by January 1st to prove anything to myself.

But one of the brilliant things about lifebook is that you can download each lesson for ever (or at least until your hard drive crashed which is what happened to my first year of lessons!)

Have a brilliant weekend.

df78c-kirstinsigx

Monthly Snippets from my Studio, Snazzy Downloads, Early Bird Specials + ITS FREE

Monthly Snippets from my Studio, Snazzy Downloads, Early Bird Specials + ITS FREE

7 thoughts on “☆ LifeBook Catch Up {Friday Art}

  1. Laura (PA Pict) says:

    I love them all and I really love the way your own style remains strong in each piece responding to another artist’s style.

    I’ve managed to keep up with LB 2015 so far. I will have to see if I can maintain that to the end of the year so I can embark on LB 2016 with a clean slate.

    Like

  2. Giggles says:

    Wow I love how your style crosses the lines into these different forms. Wonderful pieces and .love the Juliette Crane influence…still yours though….but so fun!

    Hugs Giggles

    Like

  3. Linda K says:

    these are all such wonderful projects Kirstin! I love the forever downloadable online lessons too so as not to feel pressured. These are the type of classes I look for. Happy almost weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

