☆ SAVE THE DATE! {November + December}

ROUND HEREnewsletter sign up front page

I was looking at my calendar today and I realised that there are only six weeks until the big guy in the red suit pops into our house, drinks our beer and eats our cookies.

Six Freaking Weeks.

Yikes. And there is so much happening, both on the home front + in LilliBean Designs Studio.

So I thought I would write a quick ‘SAVE THE DATES’ post!

(Grab your diaries now guys.)

Lillibean’s TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS

12 days of Christmas

Traditionally the twelve days are from December 25 to January 5th, but I decided to run my twelve days of Christmas from December 13th.

From the 13th of December I will be celebrating the Christmas Spirit with easy hand made gift ideas, personalised gift cards, my favourite things to make + do and the best ever GIVE AWAY of the year.

Make sure you don’t miss a single day by following my blog here or like LilliBeans Facebook page or my Instagram feed.

BLACK FRIDAY + CYBER MONDAY EVENT

Thanksgiving event

I don’t often have sales, but I decided to join in the early holiday celebrations!

This Black Friday weekend until 12 midnight on Cyber Monday.

☆There are huge savings (up to 50% off some items!).

☆Free Shipping on original paintings

☆ A chance to grab an unique hand made present for loved ones.

☆Bonus FREE gifts.

AND YOUR FIRST BONUS: 

Studio Snippet readers will have exclusive access on Thanksgiving Day. (For southern hemisphere readers thats the 26th of November) THAT’S ONE FULL DAY BEFORE EVERYONE ELSE. 

CLICK {HERE} TO REGISTER NOW.

LILLIBEAN AT THE MARKETS

LiliBean At the MarketsWHERE CAN YOU FIND ME IN NOVEMBER + DECEMBER?

Of course if you are unable to make it to visit me at one of these markets you can also browse my store online too! Click {here} to visit.

I hope to *see* you over the next few weeks. I would love it if you shared this or any of my upcoming events with your friends or family who may be interested in joining me either for my 12 Days of Christmas, my Black Friday Event or at one of my upcoming Markets.

(HUGE huge snuggly bear hugs in thanks you guys!)
df78c-kirstinsigx

Newsletter sig Nov 2015

Leave a Reply

