☆ Round Here {November}

ROUND HEREnewsletter sign up front page

It seems like only yesterday the fireworks went off to celebrate 2015, and now we are beginning the final month of 2015.

Here in Australia the weather is heating up, the season passes for the pool are receiving a great work out and along with the normal Christmas activities there are end of school functions, Christmas Markets, ballet recitals + summer bbq’s with family + friends.

Round Here in November we’ve been…..

There have been many early starts this month. The sunrises at this time of year are spectacular!

There have been many early starts this month. The sunrises at this time of year are spectacular!

First markets of the Month. The Australian Breast Feeding Association Christmas Markets in Parkes. Such a great cause + a fun market

First markets of the Month. The Australian Breast Feeding Association Christmas Markets in Parkes. Such a great cause + a fun market

Paper Cut Princess + Wild Flower found a new home this month. And I know that they are in a very special home with a very special person.

Paper Cut Princess + Wild Flower found a new home this month. And I know that they are in a very special home with a very special person.

Bean and I spent a lazy rainy Sunday morning reading on my bed watching the big storms roll in. Loved this moment.

Bean and I spent a lazy rainy Sunday morning reading on my bed watching the big storms roll in. Loved this moment.

Now you see them now you don't! These cuties didn't last very long! Luckily I managed to grab some more to make up this week.

Now you see them now you don’t! These cuties didn’t last very long! Luckily I managed to grab some more to make up this week.

Bathurst Christmas Markets - I meet so many fascinating people + so many gorgeous souls!

Bathurst Christmas Markets – I meet so many fascinating people + so many gorgeous souls!

 

This big girl went her Preschool Graduation. So grown up. So ready for next year.

This big girl went her Preschool Graduation. So grown up. So ready for next year.

Playing with a new idea I love how the water colour splashes look together on the page!

Playing with a new idea I love how the water colour splashes look together on the page!

The St Raphael's Christmas Fair. I had prime position next to the ice cream man (Temptation temptation!) and the dancing + singing stage was right in front of me!

The St Raphael’s Christmas Fair. I had prime position next to the ice cream man (Temptation temptation!) and the dancing + singing stage was right in front of me!

LOVE this photo. Mac + Beastie watching the gymnastics display at the St Raphael's Christmas Fair.

LOVE this photo. Mac + Beastie watching the gymnastics display at the St Raphael’s Christmas Fair.

Breakfast Table Markets - Grenfell. This was the first time I have been to these markets and they were so well supported for a small community. An awesome day!

Breakfast Table Markets – Grenfell. This was the first time I have been to these markets and they were so well supported for a small community. An awesome day!

This big girl was my super helper at the Grenfell Breakfast table. She was up at 5am helping me out!

This big girl was my super helper at the Grenfell Breakfast table. She was up at 5am helping me out!

So Beastie decided this was how she wanted to go to the shops. Love their individuality! I have been told many times over this month that they saw me down the shops, but it was the girls in their tutus + cowgirl boots that first recognised!

So Beastie decided this was how she wanted to go to the shops. Love their individuality! People have told me that during the month that they’ve seen me down at the shops, but it was the girls in their tutus + cowgirl boots that first recognised!

Round Here viii

Another new project – word of the year hanging plaques. My word for 2016 needs a beautiful inspirational plaque – what about yours??

I have three more weeks left of markets before taking a well deserved break over the summer, where I am planning on reading my huge TBR pile of juicy romance novels, planning out some new and exciting things for next year, hanging with the terrible trio before school begins again, and catching up finally with my family + gorgeous friends.

What was your best moment of November? I would love to hear how you spent your month + make sure you have an awesome December!

df78c-kirstinsigxNewsletter sig Nov 2015

Leave a Reply

