☆ The 12 Days of Christmas {Day Twelve}

12 days of Christmas - 12newsletter sign up front page

DAY TWELVE: CHRISTMAS EVE….

So my kids are feral with excitement. The shops are packed. There is no bread on the shelves, and the milk fridge is close to empty. The ice freezers are rapidly shrinking and the finding a car park is an exercise in gorilla warfare.

It must be Christmas Eve.

If you have made it through the entire twelve days I hope you’ve enjoyed this series of posts as much as I have enjoyed writing them.

TODAY IS THE DAY YOU COULD BE THE WINNER OF MY LITTLE BOOK!

Thank you so much to everyone who entered!

Before I announce the winner, I wanted to wish everyone one of you a very happy day tomorrow. I hope your holidays are filled with laughter, light and happiness. And I wish for you a 2016 filled with blessings, dreams coming true, and family and friendships that fill your heart.

Thank you so very much for being you! For giving me encouragement, for having my back, for letting me know you liked my art, my words and for laughing with me over this year.

I appreciate it so very much! {{{INSERT HUGE VIRTUAL HUGS HERE}}}

So from my family to yours….

ho ho hoMERRY CHRISTMAS!

So onto the main event… as they say!

The winner of the Little Book with BIG Ideas is….. {drum roll}

Amy H

from Westminster USA.

CONGRATULATIONS!

I will email you Amy if you can send me your postal address. And again a huge thank you to everyone who entered.

TOMORROW? 

Well tomorrow I will be eating too much food, drinking too many margaritas, opening a few presents, and snoozing on the couch in a turkey induced coma.

Enjoy your day + I will see you in the new year

MISSED A DAY?

Click on the day to see what you’ve missed!
DAY ZERO
                     DAY ONE                     DAY TWO                     DAY THREE                     DAY FOUR                     DAY FIVE                     DAY SIX                        DAY SEVEN
DAY EIGHT                   DAY NINE                   DAY TEN                       DAY ELEVEN

df78c-kirstinsigx

 

Newsletter sig Nov 2015

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

