Round Here [March]

ROUND HERE

It feels like forever since I’ve written a round here post but when I was editing photos for todays post I remembered how much I love these little snippets into our life.

Super

We’ve made super hero masks at playgroup…

pic i

Creating one little word disks…

broken

Fracturing our arm on the trampoline… 

IMG_2859

photographing every single item in my inventory….

Explorer

Roo hunting with beastie…

Urchin

Getting bored of photographing my work + playing with my iPhone macro lens.

Collage

Making backgrounds to play with the kids at Beasties preschools Art Day…

IMG_3113

loving how this painting looks framed!

IMG_3144

having an amazing time at the Canberra Handmade Markets despite the humid conditions!

galahs

exploring our town together and taking in the beauty that surrounds us.

Easter has passed and like always the weather has started to turn, I am looking forward to the cooler months, and the quieter pace of life as we start to hibernate for the winter.

What did you get up this month?

df78c-kirstinsigxNewsletter sig Nov 2015

Leave a Reply

