Little Whimsy’s Part Two {friday art}

Friday Art

A couple weeks ago I shared with the some of the in progress shots of a little challenge I set myself and the results of the challenge (you can read more about that here)

Last week I shared with you the first of the Little Whismy’s Project. (You can see those here)

Today I want to share with you the next paintings from the Little Whismy’s Project

I think the sea king is my favourite, but I also love the mushrooms + the toaster…

See the slide show for more details.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know which one is your favourite?

Kx

P.S. LilliBean’s Jewelry Box is here! Pop over here to find out more!

which one

df78c-kirstinsigxNewsletter sig Nov 2015

Leave a Reply

