Behind the Scenes [Market Preparation]

LiliBean At the Markets
As I finish up the final prep for Canberra this weekend I realise how much of a procrastinator I am!

I used to really worry about the fact that I left everything to the last minute.

But the older I am I feel that it is time to own my procrastination self and use it to my advantage.

This week has been filled with packaging, packaging and more packaging…

image

But I can’t wait to see everyone!!

Cbr

My helper returns (sans broken arm) to lend a helping hand!

see you there!

Kirst x

Leave a Reply

