Thank You {Canberra}

Thanks

What an amazing weekend I have had!

It was so great to meet all the amazing people who stopped by the LilliBean Designs stall at the Canberra Handmade Markets over the weekend.

 

Collage Markets

I, of course, decided last minute to change my stall design so instead of the quick(ish!) set up I am used to it took almost five hours to finish! Luckily with these markets you can ‘bump’ in the night before!

My poor helper, bored of my indecisiveness decided watching Goonies was a better plan!

But I was extremely happy with the end result!

sold paintings

And I was so excited to see these two paintings head off to their forever homes! I wish their new owners all the happiness and joy they have given me…

Thanks to everyone for stopping and saying ‘Hey!’

And of course the entire Handmade team for making everything run so well!

I will see you there again in September!

df78c-kirstinsigx

In JuneJewelry Box HeaderNewsletter sig Nov 2015

Leave a Reply

