Feather Obsession

Friday Art

It is no secret that I am slightly obsessed with all things feathery…

Nature Collection

And this is just one of my collections of feathers! I have also recruited (unwittingly!) my gorgeous kids, nephews and friends kids to collect them for me.

So it is safe to say that every room in our home has a feather of some description in it!

When I was painting my new collection of everyday whimsy I found two slightly larger canvases which I decided to play with too.

Feather.jpg

So this week I want to share with you the finished painting!

feather [wm].jpg

I love the simplicity of this painting and how it turned out. Simple and pretty!

What do you think?

df78c-kirstinsigx

In JuneJewelry Box HeaderNewsletter sig Nov 2015

Leave a Reply

