What is it?

Friday Art

‘Thats a scary looking painting Kirst’ Mac said one afternoon…

‘Mama what kind of alien is that? Bean said one morning

‘Mine’ said Beastie one lunch time….

Round Here vii

‘That’s a freaky looking painting’ Mac

I had to laugh each time as I said ‘You’ll see’ to Mac and Bean (and a maybe for Beastie!)

I had an idea you see for a deer, one who was a little bit different I guess…

I’ve painted one a few years ago as part of my lifebook course, but this one was a little different…

Deer Wrapped [wm]

The whimsy nature of this painting really appeals to me. And it has inspired a few other ideas as well!

What do you think? Whimsy deer, freaky painting or some kind of alien? (Or mine!!)

df78c-kirstinsigx

In JuneJewelry Box HeaderNewsletter sig Nov 2015

One thought on “What is it?

Leave a Reply

